Tickets for Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey® Presents BUILT TO AMAZE!

If you missed my first post about the Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey® Presents BUILT TO AMAZE coming to the Bay area here’s a second chance to not miss out!

Tickets for the Circus go on sale at the end of this week on June 28th, so don’t miss out. Here are the dates again if you missed them
OAKLAND
WHEN: Thursday, August 15 – Monday, August 19
Thursday, August 15 7:30 PM
Friday, August 16 7:30 PM
Saturday, August 17 11:30 AM, 3:30 PM & 7:30 PM
Sunday, August 18 1:00 PM & 5:00 PM
Monday, August 19 7:30 PM
WHERE: ORACLE Arena – 7000 Coliseum Way, Oakland, CA 94621
TICKETS: Ticket prices range from $20, $25, $40 (VIP), $65 (Front Row) and $100 (Circus Celebrity)
Discount Opening Night tickets available for only $15 each (not valid on VIP/premium levels)
All seats are reserved; tickets available thru Ticketmaster.com, charge by phone at 800-745-3000 or visit the venue Box Office.
SAN JOSE
WHEN: Wednesday, August 21 – Monday, August 26
Wednesday, August 21 7:30 PM
Thursday, August 22 7:30 PM
Friday, August 23 7:30 PM
Saturday, August 24 11:00 AM, 3:00 PM & 7:00 PM
Sunday, August 25 1:00 PM & 5:00 PM
Monday, August 26 7:30 PM
WHERE: HP Pavilion at San Jose – 525 W. Santa Clara St, San Jose, CA 95113
TICKETS: Ticket prices range from $20, $27, $50 (VIP), $75 (Front Row) and $110 (Circus Celebrity)
Discount Opening Night tickets available for only $15 each (not valid on VIP/premium levels)
All seats are reserved; tickets available thru Ticketmaster.com, charge by phone at 800-745-3000 or visit the venue Box Office.
SAN FRANCISCO
WHEN: Thursday, August 29 – Monday, September 2
Thursday, August 29 7:30 PM
Friday, August 30 7:30 PM
Saturday, August 31 11:30 AM, 3:30 PM & 7:30 PM
Sunday, September 1 1:00 PM & 5:00 PM
Monday, September 2 11:30 AM & 3:30 PM
WHERE: Cow Palace – 2600 Geneva Ave, Daly City, CA 94134
TICKETS: Ticket prices range from $20, $25, $40 (VIP), $70 (Front Row) and $100 (Circus Celebrity)
Discount Opening Night tickets available for only $15 each (not valid on VIP/premium levels)
All seats are reserved; tickets available thru Ticketmaster.com, charge by phone at 800-745-3000 or visit the venue Box Office

4 thoughts on “Tickets for Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey® Presents BUILT TO AMAZE!

  1. Jennifer Williams

    I can not wait until I can take my youngest to the circus. He is so sensitive to noise and can not handle crowds yet so we can not go. We do have neighbors though that own a circus and so we at least get to see their animals when we go walking.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *